Agenda de Contacto
Nombre Cargo Anexo Email
Roberto Neira Aburto Alcalde 3400 rneira@temuco.cl
Miguel Perez Briones Jefe Gabinete 3420 miguel.perez@temuco.cl
José Montalva Feuerhake Administrador Municipal 3480 jose.montalva@temuco.cl
Juan Araneda Navarro Secretario Municipal 3410 jaraneda@temuco.cl
Santiago Mejias Sec. Actas Concejo 3522 smejias@temuco.cl
Jaime Martinez Jefe de Comunicaciones 3401 jaime.martinez@temuco.cl
Jeannette Bruna Secretaria Dpto. Comunicaciones 3423 jbruna@temuco.cl
Ricardo Toro Hernandez Director Planificaciòn 3370 ricardo.toro@gmail.com
Carlos Millar Ettori Director Gestión de Personas 3482 cmillar@temuco.cl
Octavio Concha Director de Control 3440 oconcha@temuco.cl
Rolando Saavedra R. Director Adm. y Finanzas 3320 rsaavedra@temuco.cl
Veronica Martinez Secretaria  Adm y Finanzas 3321 vmartinez@temuco.cl
Muriel Maturana Arriagada Directora Juridica 3430 muriel.maturana@temuco.cl
Monica Atala Secretaria Dirección Juridica 3431 matala@temuco.cl
Katerine Krepps Directora Rural 3261 katerin.krepps@temuco.cl
Jacqueline Burdiles Directora de Educación  569-84282616 jacqueline.burdiles@temuco.cl
Iris Olivero Secreteraia Educación 3954 ioliveros@temuco.cl
Janine Aria Asesora 56959475219  
Carlos Del Valle Asesor 56931822143 carlos.delvalle@temuco.cl
Gustavo Fuentes Director Aseo y Ornato 3150 gfuentes@temuco.cl
Claudia Huenuqueo Secretaria Aseo y Ornato 3451 chuenuqueo@temuco.cl
Scarlett Carter  Dpto. Ornato 3454 scarlettcarter@temuco.cl
Francisco Marchant Programa operativo 24 hrs 3831 fmarchant@temuco.cl
Victor Bustos Dpto. Atención Integral de animales de compañia 3830 victor.bustos@temuco.cl
Luis Martinez Inspección 3458 lmartinez@temuco,cl
Patricio Figueroa Dpto. Medioambiente 3832 patricio.figueroa@temuco.cl
Nadia Valenzuela Unidad de Adquisiciones 3687 nvalenzuela@temuco.cl
Karina López Monsalves Directora Dideco 3202 karina.lopez@temuco.cl
Nicole Muñoz Secretaria Dideco 3202 nicole.munoz@temuco.cl
Ideth Aravena Dpto Social 3266 ideth.aravena@temuco.cl 
Carola  Rodriguez Programas Sociales 3264 carola.rodriguez@temuco.cl
Manuel Rodriguez Dpto. Comunitario Vecinal 3204 manuel.rodriguez@temuco.cl
Rodrigo Hiriarte Dpto. de Cultura y Bibliotecas Municipales 3020 rodigo.hiriarte@temuco.cl
Oscar Aroca Coordinador Tecnico 3203 oscar.aroca@temuco.cl
Rodrigo Maringer Unidad Desarrollo Local UDEL 3263 rodrigo.maringer@temuco.cl
Carlos Vallette Flores Director de Salud 3710 carlos.vallette@temuco.cl
Beatriz Guzman Secretaria Dirección  Salud 3630 salud_municipal@temuco.cl
Mónica Sánchez Rivera Gestión Administrativa y Finanzas 3632 msanchez@temuco.cl
Verónica Sáez Giacomozi Gestión Administrativa y Finanzas 3075 veronica.saez@temuco.cl
David Valdes Villanueva Gestión Administrativa y Finanzas N david.valdes@temuco.cl
Miguel Muñoz Mella Unidad Convenios 3069 mmunozm@temuco.cl
Yeisy Delgado Sotomayor Unidad Convenios 3660 yeisy.delgado@temuco.cl
Evelyn Lagos Parra Unidad Convenios 3714 evelyn.lagos@temuco.cl
Nicole Barriga Palma Unidad Convenios 2973 nicole.barriga@temuco.cl
Marcela Reyes Salazar Jefe Recursos Humanos 3633 mreyes@temuco.cl
Manuel Justo Fuentes Prevencionista 3076 prevencionista@temuco.cl
Francisco Solis Garcia Prevencionista N francisco.solis@temuco.cl
Fabiola Aguirre Quintana Capacitación 3642 faguirre@temuco.cl
Ingrid Honorato Yáñez Capacitación 3066 ingrid.honorato@temuco.cl
Camilo Arias Zúñiga Remuneraciones 3637 camilo.arias@temuco.cl
Franciso Arias Pincheira Remuneraciones 3715 farias@temuco.cl
Carolina Arias Muñoz Remuneraciones 3078 carolina.arias@temuco.cl
Juan Gajardo Campos  Servicios Generales 3068 jgajardo@temuco.cl
Erwin Candia Torrejon  Servicios Generales 3079 erwin.candia@temuco.cl
Daniel Peña  Bintrup  Servicios Generales 3659 daniel.pena@temuco.cl
Diego Mulato Reyes  Servicios Generales 3720 diego.mulato@temuco.cl
Vladimir San Martín Díaz  Servicios Generales 3073 vladimir.sanmartin@temuco.cl
Eliana Palacios Oñate Oficina Adquisiciones 3719 epalacios@temuco.cl
José Gmo. Rodriguez Jarpa Oficina Adquisiciones 3718 jrodriguez@temuco.cl
Claudio Vera Torres Oficina Adquisiciones 3639 cvera@temuco.cl
Bianca Bravo Humeres Oficina Adquisiciones 3652 bianca.bravo@temuco.cl
Nelson Fuentealba Rodriguez Oficina Adquisiciones 3631 nelson.fuentealba@temuco.cl
Nicole Sanhueza Allende Oficina Adquisiciones 3652 nsanhueza@temuco.cl
Waleska Paineñanco Ortega Oficina Adquisiciones 3077 waleska.painenanco@temuco.cl
Gloria Parra Carrasco Oficina Adquisiciones N gloria.parra@temuco.cl
Marcela Ceballos Salas Oficina Adquisiciones N pago.adquisiciones@temuco.cl
Carlos Ferrada Velásquez Tesoreria 3229 cferrada@temuco.cl
Monica Candia Aguilar Tesoreria 3655 mcandia@temuco.cl
Dicsy Marin Curio Tesoreria 3081 dmarin@temuco.cl
Cristina Martín Martin Tesoreria 3641 cristina.martin@temuco.cl
Sergio Guzmán Solis Oficina Programas 3713 sergio.guzman@temuco.cl
Valeska Troncoso Cifuentes Oficina Programas 3651 vtroncoso@temuco.cl
Pablo Altamirano Hermosilla Oficina Programas 3644 pablo,.altamirano@temuco.cl
Marta Vega Muñoz Oficina Estadística 3712 mvegas@temuco.cl
Gloria Huentemil Manriquez Oficina Estadística 3711 ghuentemil@temuco.cl
Magaly Anguita Mariqueo Oficina Estadística 3645 manguita@temuco.cl
Carol Figueroa Chanqueo Oficina Estadística 3080 carol.figueroa@temuco.cl
Natalia Verdugo Badilla Oficina Estadística 3643 natalia.verdugo@temuco.cl
Felipe Arroyo Bello Oficina Calidad 3640 felipe.arroyo@temuco.cl
Pedro Zambrano  Burgos Oficina Inventario 3716 pzambrano@temuco.cl
Elvis Soto Muñoz Oficina Inventario 3721 elvis.soto@temuco.cl
Marcela Roco Aravena Promoción 3716 mroco@temuco.cl
Mª Paz Gonzalez Huaitiao Promoción 3721 mpgonzalez@temuco.cl
Luis Campos Escobar Informática 3647 luiscampos@temuco.cl
Héctor Morales Lillo Informática 3648 hmorales@temuco.cl
Juan Obreque González Informática 3649 juan.obreque@temuco.cl
Pedro Pablo Parada González Informática 3650 pedro.parada@temuco.cl
Diego Espinoza Tardonez Informática 3650 despinoza@temuco.cl
Misael UrrutiaPaillape Comunicaciones 3232 comunicaciones.salud@temuco.cl
Andrés Paredes Toledo Bodega General 2342229 bodega_salud@temuco.cl
Guillermo Schulz Escalona Bodega General 2342229 guillermo.schulz@temuco.cl
Enrique Valenzuela Hernández Oficina Farmacia 2319258 avalenzuela@temuco.cl
Juan Carlos Arriagada Oficina Farmacia 2321232 jarriagada@temuco.cl
Ariel Zapata Balcazar Oficina Farmacia N azapata@temuco.cl
Juan Carlos Bahamondes Director de Transito 3450 jcbahamondes@temuco.cl
Jaqueline Soto Secretaria Dirección deTransito 3571 jsoto@temuco.cl
Jaime Holas Dpto, Ingenieria 3572 jholas@temuco.cl
Ginette Lincoleo Licendia de Conducir 3576 glincoleo@temuco.cl
Leonel Muñoz Permiso de Circulaciòn 3691 lmunoz@temuco.cl
Loreto Gaete Rengifo Directora Turismo 3116 lgaete@temuco.cl
Gisela Zapata Secretaria Turismo 3316 gzapatatemuco.cl
Marcela Contreras Directora Museo 3942 mcontreras@temuco.cl
Gladis Fernandez Secretaria Museo 3940 museoferroviario@temuco.cl
Pedro Henriquez Galeria de Artes 236785 phenriquez@temuco.cl
Marcelo Bernier Director de Obras Municipales DOM 3300 mbernier@temuco.cl
Marcela Pinilla Secretaria Obras Municipales 3307 marcela.pinilla@temuco.cl
Cristián Barrientos Dpto. Edificación N cbarrientos@temuco.cl
Leslie Rodriguez Dpto. Catastro 3314 lrodriguez@temuco.cl
Ivonne del Canto Dpto. Ejecución de obras 3310 idelcanto@temuco.cl
Oriana Castro Dpto. Acreditación 3009 ocastro@temuco.cl
Osvaldo Jara Dpto. Contabilidad 3326 ojara@temuco.cl
Marco Antonio Rojo Dpto. abastecimiento 3373 mrojo@temuco.cl
Patricio Turra Dpto. Informatica 3385 pturra@temuco.cl
Heileen Almendra Dpto. Rentas Y Patentes 3331 halmendra@temuco.cl
Jaime Zamorano Asesoria Juridica 3433 jzamorano@temuco.cl
Jose Tomas Pantoja Parque Automotriz 3484 tpantoja@temuco.cl
Laura Barriga Gestioón interna 3016 lbarriga@temuco.cl
Javier Barriga Gestión Interna 3055 jbarriga@temuco.cl
Marco Antonio Rojo Jefe de Abastecimiento 3373 mrojo@temuco.cl
Nuria Beltran Tesorera Municipal 3322 nbeltran@temuco.cl
Viviana Fuller  Gestión de Personas 3330 vfuller@temuco.cl
Sofanor Zurita Mayordomia 3337 szurita@temuco.cl
Renato Obreque Mayordomia 3337 robreque@temuco.cl
Monica Riffo Asesoria Juridica 3430 mriffo@temuco.cl
Boris Pardo Oyarzun Comité de Emergencia 3681 bpardo@temuco.cl
Roxana Marquez Secretaria de Alcaldía 3427 rmarquez@temuco.cl
Deisy Chavez Secretaria de Gabinete 3421 dchavez@temuco.cl
Central Dideco Dideco 3201
Agenda de Contacto de Concejales
Nombre Anexo Email Telefono Celular Telefono Oficina
SOLEDAD GALLARDO VASQUEZ 3515 soledad.gallardo@temuco.cl 56 9 8172 5958 45 297 3515
CLAUDIA PEÑAILILLO GUZMÁN 3511 claudia.peñailillo@temuco.cl 56 9 4787 1930 45 297 3511
VIVIANA DÍAZ CARVALLO 3525 viviana.diaz.carvallo@temuco.cl 56 9 8197 1680 45 297 3525
MARCO ANTONIO VASQUEZ 3512 marcoantonio.vasquez@temuco.cl 56 9 7634 7911 45 297 3512
BRUNO HAUENSTEUIN ARAYA 3517 bruno.hauenstein@temuco.cl 56 9 8172 5420 45 297 3517
JUAN ACEITÓN VÁSQUEZ 3513 jaceiton@temuco.cl 56 9 8428 2636 45 297 3513
CARLOS SEPÚLVEDA VERGARA 3514 carlos.sepulveda@temuco.cl 56 9 8197 3405 45 297 3514
FREDY CARTES VALENZUELA 3518 fredy.cartes@temuco.cl 56 9 8646 5154 45 297 3518
ALEJANDRO BIZAMA TIZNADO 3516 alejandro.bizama@temuco.cl 56 9 9753 8966 45 297 3516
ESTEBAN BARRIGA ROSALES 3519 esteban.barriga@temuco.cl 56 9 8231 9721 45 297 3519